Dienstag, 17. Jul 2018

Stefan Wegerhoff

Geschäftsführer

s.wegerhoff@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 777

Patrick Niggemann

Stellv. Niederlassungsleiter Dortmund

p.niggemann@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 786

Jürgen Konradt

Stellv. Niederlassungsleiter Oberhausen

j.konradt@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0208 30 99 22 21

Sarah Niggemann

Leitung Social Media und Marketing

s.niggemann@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 783

Ann-Katrin Lohkamp

Sekretariat Dortmund

a.lohkamp@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Julia Groß

Auszubildende

j.gross@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Norman Tilch

Dozent / Verwaltung

n.tilch@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Marcel Brückmann

Trainee - Projekt

m.brueckmann@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Marie Sauer

Trainee - Projekt

m.sauer@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778