Montag, 27. Mai 2019

Stefan Wegerhoff

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

s.wegerhoff@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 777

Julia Groß

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

j.gross@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 783

Patrick Niggemann

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

p.niggemann@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 786

Jürgen Konradt

Niederlassungsleiter Oberhausen

j.konradt@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0208 30 99 22 21

Yasin Schendzielorz

Auszubildernder

y.schendzielorz@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Reinhard Wienke

Dozent / Verwaltung

r.wienke@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Norman Tilch

Dozent / Verwaltung

n.tilch@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Thorsten Arnts

Fachdozent

t.arnts@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Marie Sauer

Trainee - Projekt

m.sauer@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778