Montag, 16. Sep 2019

Stefan Wegerhoff

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

s.wegerhoff@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 777

Julia Groß

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

j.gross@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 783

Jürgen Konradt

Niederlassungsleiter Dortmund/Oberhausen

j.konradt@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0208 30 99 22 21

Patrick Niggemann

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

p.niggemann@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 786

Reinhard Wienke

Dozent

r.wienke@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Thorsten Arnts

Dozent

t.arnts@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Norman Tilch

Dozent

n.tilch@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Yasin Schendzielorz

Auszubildender

y.schendzielorz@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Selina Domjahn

Auszubildender

s.domjahn@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Marie Sauer

Trainee - Projekt

m.sauer@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778