Team des SAW - Bildungszentrum NRW GmbH in Dortmund und Oberhausen
Mittwoch, 27. Mai 2020

Stefan Wegerhoff

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

s.wegerhoff@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 777

Dortmund

Julia Groß

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

j.gross@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 783

Oberhausen

Sissy Görlitz

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

s.goerlitz@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0208 620 366 85

Reinhard Wienke

Dozent

r.wienke@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Thorsten Arnts

Dozent

t.arnts@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Christoph Möller

externer Dozent

c.moeller@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0208 810 66 878

Selina Domjahn

Auszubildende

s.domjahn@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Yasin Schendzielorz

Auszubildender

y.schendzielorz@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Michele Lange

Trainee - Projekt

dortmund@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Patrick John

Trainee - Projekt

oberhausen@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0208 - 810 66 878

Christin Engels

Trainee - Projekt

oberhausen@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0208 - 810 66 878