Donnerstag, 14. Nov 2019

Stefan Wegerhoff

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

s.wegerhoff@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 777

Dortmund

Julia Groß

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

j.gross@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 783

Oberhausen

Sissy Görlitz

Ansprechpartnerin Oberhausen

s.goerlitz@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0208 810 66 878

Reinhard Wienke

Dozent

r.wienke@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Thorsten Arnts

Dozent

t.arnts@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Norman Tilch

Dozent

n.tilch@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Jürgen Konradt

Vertrieb

j.konradt@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0151 441 41 772

Marie Sauer

Trainee - Projekt

m.sauer@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Selina Domjahn

Auszubildende

s.domjahn@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Yasin Schendzielorz

Auszubildender

y.schendzielorz@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 778

Patrick Niggemann

externer Dozent

p.niggemann@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 396 44 786

Philipp Heinrich

externer Dozent

p.heinrich@saw-nrw.de
Tel: 0231 620 366 85